Advisory Council

Kim Dong Ho (Korea)
Jeannette Paulson Hereniko (USA/Hawaii)
Philip Cheah (Singapore)
Xie Fei (China)
Garin Nugroho (Indonesia)


Executive Committee

Founder/President Emerita Aruna Vasudev (India)
President: Nick Deocampo (Phillippines)

Vice Presidents:
Anne Demy - Geroe (Australia - Administration)
Bina Paul Venugopal (India - Finance and Projects)

Executive Director/Jury Coordinator: Ashley Ratnavibhushana (Sri Lanka)
Hon. Secretary: Wong Tuck Cheong (Malaysia)
Treasurer: Ranjanee Midigaspage (Sri Lanka)


Committe Members

Mohammad Attebai (Iran)
Sun Shaoyi (China)
Gulnara Abikeyava (Kazakhstan)
Fatameh Motamedarya ((Iran)
Yuka Sakano (Japan)
Herman Van Eyken (Australia)

To see a detailed list of Netpac members from all across the world, please click below;

Netpac Members



Jocelyne Saab (30th Apr, 1948 - 7th Jan. 2019) Jocelyne Well known Lebanese filmmaker Jocelyne Saab who was born in Beirut on 30 April 1948 died of cancer on January 07, 2019 Jocelyne Saab started her career with the hosting of a pop music programme called ‘Marsupilami Got Blue Eyes’’ on the national Lebanese radio and from there moved on to become a newsreader for television. Civil war in Lebanon threw her into the front line as a war reporter. She covered the war in the Middle East and Iran, and the Polisario war in the Maghreb. Her independent films received numerous international prizes. Read More...